People's Action - Progressive Maryland’s National Partner

NOTE: 501(c)3 nonprofit organizations affiliated with Progressive Maryland do not participate in any board or organizational action related to candidate endorsements or elections.


Board of Directors:

Sean Dobson, Board Chair

Amy Millar, UFCW L-1994 MCGEO

Cathryn Paul, CASA De Maryland

Danny Golombek, Baltimore County Progressive Democrats

Dablin Osorio, At-Large Member

Gabriel Stuart-Sikowitz, At-Large Member

Kayla Mock, UFCW 400

Kim Propeack, CASA De Maryland

Kristy Fogle, At-Large Member

Maria Dennis, At-Large Member

Matt Girardi, ATU Local 689

Matthew Weinstein, Baltimore Jewish Green & Just Alliance

Ricardo Campos, SEIU 32BJ

Ricarra Jones, SEIU 1199

Sandy Bell, Maryland National Organization for Women

Sharity Bannerman, At-Large Member

Tony Langbehn, Maryland United for Peace and Justice

Travis Simon, SEIU 500

Victoria Leonard, Baltimore Washington Laborers District Council

Yahnae Barner, Prince George’s County Educators Association 



Past Board Members:

Aaron Bast, Ironworkers Local 5

Angie Ardis, Montgomery County Educators Association

Cathryn Paul, CASA De Maryland

Corey Gaber, Baltimore Teachers Union

David Harack, Maryland Association for Justice

David Stephen, Amalgamated Transit Union Local 689

Elbridge James, At-Large Member

Gabriela Sevilla, At-Large Member

Jared Schablein, Lower Shore Progressive Caucus

Jason Roe, OPEIU Local 2

Jennifer Epps, Prince George’s County Educators Association

Jenny Sylvester, Communication Workers of America, District 2

Louis Koutras, Progressive Montgomery

Mike Wilson, UFCW Local 400

Nike Desalvio, Frederick County Progressives

Tom Gagliardo, Maryland Employment Lawyers Association

Tim Goins, United Food and Commercial Workers Local 27